Eddie Clay & The Soliloquies

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Under My Bed
  • Wildcat
  • Away
  • Woman I Never Knew
  • Bottled Up
  • Pick It Up
  • Addiction
  • You're Hurting Me
  • To Tell You the Truth
  • I'm Too
  • Bring It Back
  • I Just Found Out
  • Waiting for Tomorrow
  • I Count No Sheep
  • Risk It
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.