Eight Hit Wonders! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wendy Send Your Love
  • Here Comes Melanie
  • All Your Lies
  • I'll Keep Praying
  • Sha La La La La (La)
  • C'mon C'mon Sunshine
  • Unhappy Man
  • I Hate to See You Go
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.