Eight Inches or More [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Go
  • King of Freaks
  • Skin Game
  • Devilishly Beautiful
  • Stand Up
  • I Like It Like That
  • Ass on Fire
  • Oh Yeah
  • Misbehave
  • It Is What It Is
  • American Arrogance
  • Rock-N-Roll Ain't Dead
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.