El Veneno Se Extiende [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Muerdeme
  • El Huracán
  • Lagrimas Sobre el Cristal
  • Vuelve a Mi
  • Marioneta
  • Victima del Tiempo
  • Leyendas del Rock
  • Jardín de Espinas
  • El Juramento
  • Viuda Negra
  • No Esperes Más
  • El Beso del Sol
  • Carpe Diem
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.