Electric 80's [Rhino] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cars
  • We Close Our Eyes [Total Overhang Mix]
  • Temptation [Extended Version]
  • Don't Leave Me This Way [Son of Gotham City Remix]
  • Venus [Fire & Brimstone Mix]
  • Heaven Is a Place on Earth [Heavenly Version]
  • Electric Youth [Deep House Remix]
  • Promised You a Miracle [12" Version]
  • Imagination [12" Version]
  • Too Shy [12" Extended Mix]
  • Hold Me Now [12" Version]
  • Fade to Grey [Extended]
  • Pop Muzik [12" Mix]
  • Situation [U.S. 12" Remix]
  • Don't Talk to Me About Love
  • Duel (Thirds)
  • I Ran (So Far Away) [Extended Mix]
  • Kids in America
  • Take on Me [12" Mix]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.