Electric Blues [Not Now] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Okie Dokie Stomp
  • Close To You
  • Sweet Sixteen (Parts 1 & 2)
  • The Story Of My Life
  • Party Girl
  • Blues Blaster’s Boogie
  • Hot Little Mama
  • Loving You (Is All I Crave)
  • Blues For Big Town
  • Sure Can’t Do
  • Four
  • Me Baby
  • Drunk
  • Home Chicago
  • Bound Blues
  • Mistreater
  • With Me Baby
  • After Hours
  • Me Baby
  • Woman Blues
  • Up Baby
  • Baby Left Me
  • Is The End
  • On My Baby
  • Your Love
  • Got My Mojo Working
  • You’ve Been An Angel
  • I Love You Honey
  • Bad Luck Blues
  • Lightnin’ Blues
  • Hush, Hush
  • Don’t Start Me Talking
  • The Sky Is Crying
  • Cut That Out
  • It Must Have Been The Devil
  • Who
  • Reap What You Sow
  • Before You Accuse Me
  • Do Me Right
  • Sassy Mae
  • Cold Cold Feeling
  • Sitting On Top Of The World
  • Hello Baby
  • Dirty Work At The Crossroads
  • My Baby
  • Gonna Find My Baby
  • I Believe I’ll Give It Up
  • My Bitter Seed
  • Sweet Little Woman
  • No Shoes
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.