Electric Blues Power [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • MTV
  • Stranded in Hell
  • Hallelujah
  • F'n Up the Blues
  • Second Coming
  • Looking For Adventure
  • Longing For the Woods Back Home
  • Tell Me
  • I Can't Resist You
  • Shake Rattle N' Roll
  • Everything's Gonna Be Fine
  • The Stereo Distorted, Pt. I
  • The Stereo Distorted, Pt. II
  • The Stereo Distorted, Pt. III
  • Voodoo Child [Live Bonus Track]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.