Main Content

Electric Church [Blu-Ray] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Artist:Jimi Hendrix
Release Date:11/06/2015
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (11 out of 11)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Introduction
    • The Electric Church
    • A Growing Army
    • Byron, GA
    • Mass of Humanity
    • Fire [Live]
    • Spanish Castle Magic [Live]
    • Red House [Live]
    • All Along the Watchtower [Live]
    • Freedom [Live]
    • Foxey Lady [Live]
    • Purple Haze [Live]
    • Hey Joe [Live]
    • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) [Live]
    • Stone Free [Live]
    • Star Spangled Banner [Live]
    • Straight Ahead [Live]
    • The Aftermath
    • Room Full of Mirrors [Live]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.