Electric Comic Book [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pipe Dream
  • There's a Chance We Can Make It
  • Life Is Just a Cher O' Bowlies
  • Gloria
  • Intermission
  • Albert Common Is Dead
  • Summer Is the Man
  • Baby, I Want You
  • Let's Get Together
  • Take My Love
  • Rush Hour
  • That's All Folks
  • So I'm Wrong & You Are Right
  • People Had No Faces
  • Pipe Dreams
  • There's a Chance We Can Make It
  • One by One
  • Dante's Inferno
  • Summer's the Man
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.