Electric Evil [CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Am I Evil (Intro)
  • It's Electric
  • Give It To Me
  • The Prince
  • Mine All Mine
  • Lightning To the Nations
  • Fallen Angel
  • To the Devil His Due
  • Alimony
  • I Can't Help Myself
  • Sucking My Love
  • Streets of Gold
  • Helpless
  • Am I Evil
  • Heat of the Night
  • Exclusive Interview
  • The Making of "All Will Be Revealed"
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.