Electric Mountain Majesty [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Electric Mountain Majesty [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Electric Mountain Majesty [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.19
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beyond the Whip
  • Nothing Left but Night
  • Enter the Fire
  • Spectres
  • Neon Nightmare
  • Breaker
  • Early Mourning
  • Electric Mountain Majesty
  • Black Magic Mirror
  • Heavy Ritual
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.