Main Content

Electric Peace [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Cult
  • SKU: 21619617
  • Release Date: 07/30/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Electric Peace [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Electric Peace [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Wild Flower
    • Peace Dog
    • Lil' Devil
    • Aphrodisiac Jacket
    • Electric Ocean
    • Bad Fun
    • King Contrary Man
    • Love Removal Machine
    • Born to Be Wild
    • Outlaw
    • Memphis Hip Shake
    • Love Removal Machine
    • Wild Flower
    • Peace Dog
    • Aphrodisiac Jacket
    • Electric Ocean
    • Bad Fun
    • Conquistador
    • Zap City
    • Love Trooper
    • Outlaw
    • Groove Co.

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      excellent seventies style rock the cults best!


      I was never a big fan until this album came out not a bad song on this album down and dirty rock the way I like it! cool cover and gatefold

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.