Electric Shocks [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All By Yourself in the Moonlight
  • I'm a Fly
  • Mattress Man
  • Blue Baboon (Or I Know a Rhino)
  • The Liberty Laughing Song
  • Doctor Rock
  • Patrick Moore
  • Make Yourself a Happiness Pie
  • Living Doll
  • Trouser Freak
  • Trouser Press
  • Release Me
  • Drop Out
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.