Main Content

Electric Version [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The New Pornographers
Release Date:05/06/2003
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Electric Version [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Electric Version [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Electric Version
    • From Blown Speakers
    • The Laws Have Changed
    • The End of Medicine
    • Loose Translation
    • Chump Change
    • All for Swinging You Around
    • The New Face of Zero and One
    • Testament to Youth in Verse
    • Itʼs Only Divine Right
    • Ballad of a Comeback Kid
    • July Jones
    • Miss Teen Wordpower

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.