Main Content

Electric Warrior [Expanded] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: T. Rex
  • SKU: 5937807
  • Release Date: 05/20/2003

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Mambo Sun
    • Cosmic Dancer
    • Jeepster
    • Monolith
    • Lean Woman Blues
    • Bang a Gong
    • Planet Queen
    • Girl
    • The Motivator
    • Life's a Gas
    • Rip Off

    Customer rating

    Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      T.Rex Electric Warrior on Vinyl

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Is the way you need to hear this album. The remaster is done very well and sounds good. The music and sound are excellent and the vinyl is what you would expect at the price.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Awesome album

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      This is a great T Rex album....definitely worth buying!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.