Electrified [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Electrified Love
  • Come On Y'all
  • Your Love (Is All I Need)
  • What Would I Do
  • Sugar Plum (Gimme Some)
  • A Better World (For Everyone)
  • A Change Is Gonna Come
  • Explain It to Her Mama
  • Our Generation

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.