Electroline [DVD] [English]

Cardmember Offers



The home video issue Electroline incorporates fifteen back-to-back music videos by five of the world's most sizzling powerhouse electro-industrial bands - each group covering three numbers. Featured here are: Hocico, performing "Spirits of Time," "Untold Blasphemies" and "Ruptura"; Icon of Coil, performing "Dead Enough for Life," "Existence in Progress" and "Shelter"; Spetznaz, performing "Darkling," "That Perfect Body," and "Grand Design"; God Module, performing "Reverse Inversion," "Telekinetik" and "Victims among Friends"; and System Syn, performing "Momentary Absolution," "Burning Out" and "Ruthless." As a bonus, this release packs in interviews and backstage footage with band members on such subjects as sex, fans, and what the future holds for electronic music. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.