Elegantly Wasted [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Show Me (Cherry Baby)
  • Elegantly Wasted
  • Everything
  • Don't Lose Your Head
  • Searching
  • I'm Just a Man
  • Girl On Fire
  • We Are Thrown Together
  • Shake the Tree
  • She Is Rising
  • Building Bridges
  • Shine

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.