Main Content

Elephant [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The White Stripes
  • SKU: 21698876
  • Release Date: 09/03/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Elephant [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Elephant [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Seven Nation Army
    • Black Math
    • There's No Home For You Here
    • I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
    • In the Cold, Cold Night
    • I Want To Be the Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
    • You've Got Her In Your Pocket
    • Ball and Biscuit
    • The Hardest Button To Button
    • Little Acorns
    • Hypnotize
    • The Air Near My Fingers
    • Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
    • It's True That We Love One Another

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Excellent record. Best buy had a great selection and I will be shopping again.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.