Main Content

Elevate Me Mama [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Muddy Waters
Release Date:11/11/2016
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • My Love Strikes Like Lightening
    • Fiev Long Years
    • Elevate Me Mama
    • You Shook Me
    • Messin' with the Man
    • I Got My Brand on You
    • Read Way Back
    • When I Get to Thinking
    • Baby I Done Got Wise
    • Recipe for Love
    • She's into Something
    • Bron Lover
    • Diamonds at Your Feet
    • She's All Right
    • I Love the Life I Live, I Live the Life I Love
    • All Aboard
    • Forty Days and Forty Nights
    • Don't Go No Farther
    • Rock Me
    • Good News
    • Mean Mistreater
    • Close to You
    • She's Nineteen Years Old
    • Walkin' Thru the Park
    • I Feel So Good
    • Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 1 [Live at Newport]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.