Eli and the Thirteenth Confession [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

  • Artist: Laura Nyro
  • SKU: 18868324
  • Release Date: 06/25/2002
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Eli and the Thirteenth Confession [Bonus Tracks] [CD] - Larger Front
Eli and the Thirteenth Confession [Bonus Tracks] [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $4.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Luckie
  • Lu
  • Sweet Blindness
  • Poverty Train
  • Lonely Women
  • Eli's Comin'
  • Timer
  • Stoned Soul Picnic
  • Emmie
  • Woman's Blues
  • Once It Was Alright Now (Farmer Joe)
  • December's Boudoir
  • The Confession
  • Lu
  • Stoned Soul Picnic
  • Emmie

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Artist

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I took a chance on this and was blown away. A must have for any music aficionado.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.