Elisete: Remixes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Saudade (Longing)
  • Samba Do Sofrer (Sad Samba)
  • Quero So Voce (I Want Only You)
  • As Vezes (Sometimes)
  • Saudade (Longing)
  • Luar E Cafe (Moonlight and Coffee)
  • Capoeira
  • Viajar (Traveling)
  • Saudade (Longing)
  • No Toque Do Pandeiro (At the Beat of the Pandeiro Drum)
  • Dancar Com Voce (Dancing with You)
  • O Sonho (The Dream)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.