Ellaura [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Te Amo Corazòn
  • Love Story
  • Lorelei
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  • Ain't Misbehavin
  • Stardust
  • It's Easy to Remember
  • After You've Gone
  • It's All Right with Me
  • Je Ne T'Aime Pas
  • A Fool Is Love
  • I'm Confessin'
  • Odwalla

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.