Elle: Must Have It Songs Collection, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Happy
  • One Day/Reckoning Song [Wankelmut Remix]
  • Stand on the Word
  • I Follow Rivers [The Magician Remix]
  • Dusty Men [French Version]
  • Devil or Angel
  • I'm Picky
  • Midnight City
  • Jubel
  • Feel So Close [Radio Edit]
  • Photomaton
  • We Can Only Live Today (Puppy)
  • My Number
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.