Elmer Gantry's Velvet Opera [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Mother Writes
  • Mary Jane
  • I Was Cool
  • Walter Sly Meets Bill Baily
  • Air
  • Lookin' for a Happy Life
  • Flames
  • What's The Point Of Leaving
  • Long Nights of Summer
  • Dream Starts
  • Reactions of a Young Man
  • Now She's Gone
  • Flames [Single Version]
  • Salisbury Plain [Single Version]
  • Mary Jane [Single Version]
  • Dreamy
  • Volcano
  • A Quick "B"
  • Talk of the Devil
  • And I Remember
  • To Be With You
  • Salisbury Plain [Extended Demo Version]
  • Flames [Demo Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.