Elv1s: 30 #1 Hits [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Don't be Cruel
  • Hound Dog
  • Love Me Tender
  • Too Much
  • All Shook Up
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Don't
  • Hard Headed Woman [From the Hal Wallis Production "King Creole", a Paramount Picture]
  • One Night
  • (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • Stuck on You
  • It's Now or Never
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight? [Remastered]
  • Wooden Heart
  • Surrender
  • (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Good Luck Charm
  • She's Not You [Remastered]
  • Return to Sender
  • (You're the) Devil in Disguise
  • Crying in the Chapel
  • In the Ghetto
  • Suspicious Minds
  • The Wonder of You
  • Burning Love
  • Way Down
  • A Little Less Conversation [JXL Radio Edit Remix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.