Elvis '56 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Elvis '56 [CD] - Larger Front
Elvis '56 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • So Glad You're Mine
  • Tutti Frutti
  • One-Sided Love Affair
  • Love Me
  • Anyplace Is Paradise
  • Paralyzed
  • Ready Teddy
  • Too Much
  • Hound Dog
  • Any Way You Want Me
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  • Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • Rip It Up
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • I Got a Woman
  • I Was the One
  • Money Honey

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.