Elvis' Golden Records [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hound Dog
  • Loving You
  • All Shook Up
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Love Me
  • Too Much
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • That's When Your Heartache Begins
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • Love Me Tender
  • Treat Me Nice
  • Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  • I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • My Baby Left Me
  • I Was the One
  • That's All Right
  • Baby, Let's Play House
  • Mystery Train
  • Blue Suede Shoes
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.