Elvis Is Back! [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Elvis Is Back! [CD] - Larger Front
  • Elvis Is Back! [CD]
  • $14.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Make Me Know It
  • Fever
  • The Girl of My Best Friend
  • I Will Be Home Again
  • Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  • Thrill of Your Love
  • Soldier Boy
  • Such a Night
  • It Feels So Right
  • Girl Next Door Went A' Walking
  • Like a Baby
  • Reconsider Baby
  • Stuck on You
  • Fame and Fortune
  • It's Now or Never
  • A Mess of Blues
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • I Gotta Know
  • Surrender
  • There's Always Me
  • Give Me the Right
  • It's a Sin
  • Sentimental Me
  • Starting Today
  • Gently
  • I'm Comin' Home
  • In Your Arms
  • Put the Blame on Me
  • Judy
  • I Want You with Me
  • I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
  • I Feel So Bad
  • (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
  • Little Sister
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Anything That's Part of You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.