Elvis Sings... [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Promised Land
  • What'd I Say
  • Early Mornin' Rain
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • My Babe
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  • Got My Mojo Working/Keep Your Hands Off of It
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Gentle on My Mind
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Sweet Caroline
  • You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • Proud Mary
  • I Got a Woman
  • Words
  • Something
  • You Don't Know Me
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Danny Boy
  • My Way
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time
  • Only the Strong Survive
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.