Emerald City [CD]

  • Artist: Teena Marie
  • SKU: 20231998
  • Release Date: 07/03/2012
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Emerald City
  • Once Is Not Enough
  • Lips to Find You
  • You So Heavy
  • Shangri-La
  • Batucada Suite
  • Love Me Down Easy
  • Sunny Skies
  • Lips to Find You [Instrumental] [Bonus Track]
  • Love Me Down Easy [US 12" Single Version] [Bonus Track]
  • Love Me Down Easy [US 12" Instumental Version] [Bonus Track]
  • 14K [From The Goonies] [Bonus Track]
  • Lead Me On [From Top Gun] [Bonus Track]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Every album from Lady "T" is fantastic. This album is no different.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.