Main Content

Emily's D+Evolution [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Esperanza Spalding
  • SKU: 30375019
  • Release Date: 03/04/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Emily's D+Evolution [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Emily's D+Evolution [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Good Lava
    • Unconditional Love
    • Judas
    • Earth to Heaven
    • One
    • Rest in Pleasure
    • Ebony and Ivy
    • Noble Nobles
    • Farewell Dolly
    • Elevate or Operate
    • Funk the Fear
    • I Want It Now

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great album!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

      Cool album. Really nice mix of selections. Some of her best work

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.