Eminem Presents: The Re-Up [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shady Narcotics (Eminem Intro)
  • We're Back
  • Pistol Pistol
  • Murder
  • Everything Is Shady
  • The Re-Up
  • You Don't Know
  • Jimmy Crack Corn
  • Trapped
  • Whatever You Want
  • Talkin' All That
  • By My Side
  • We Ride For Shady
  • There He Is
  • Tryin' Ta Win
  • Smack That
  • Public Enemy #1
  • Get Low
  • Ski Mask Way
  • Shake That
  • Cry Now
  • No Apologies

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.