Emma Joleen [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fading
  • Dream of You
  • Love You
  • Hello and Goodbye
  • Scream in Pain
  • Supergirl
  • Sound of Love
  • The Other Woman
  • Don't Fall in Love with Me
  • Won't Deny You
  • Just One Chance
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.