Emotion [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Emotion [CD] - Larger Front
Emotion [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Border to Border
  • She Wont' Me No More
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Stop That Train
  • Yellow Moon
  • I Got the Same Old Blues
  • No Peace of Mind
  • I've Got the Blues in the City
  • Need You So Bad
  • Blues in the Bottle
  • Movin' On
  • New Lost World

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.