Emotive [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What You Feel
  • No Turning Back
  • Safe Again
  • All They Need
  • E Quittez Mwen
  • Could You Be
  • I'm Here to Stay
  • Thin Ice
  • Tomorrow
  • Leaves a Woman Like Me
  • Could You Be
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.