En Chantant [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 8 Jours À el Paso
  • J'y Crois
  • 6 Milliards, 900 Millions, 980 Mille
  • Le Prix D'un Homme
  • En Chantant
  • Je Vole
  • La Tête Assez Dure
  • Finir L'Amour
  • On a Déjà Donné
  • Monsieur Ménard
  • Aujourd'hui Peut-Être (Bonus Live Olympia 78)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.