En Tu Presencia [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • El Puelbo Se Mueve
  • No Temere
  • Si Me Faltas Tu
  • Mi Fuerza y Mi Passion
  • Te Amo
  • Su Nombre Es
  • Vivir por Cristo
  • En Tu Presencia
  • Esta Es Tu Cancion
  • I'll See You Again
  • En Tu Presencia
  • Esta Es Tu Cancion
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.