Ending Is the Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show 12.21.12 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.85 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (18 out of 18)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Destruction of a Statue
  • Distorted Thought of Addiction
  • Ending is the Beginning
  • Bludgeoned To Death
  • Unanswered
  • Girl of Glass
  • The Price of Beauty
  • No Pity For a Coward
  • Disengage
  • No Time To Bleed
  • Smoke
  • Wake Up
  • Slaves To Substance
  • OCD
  • Fuck Everything
  • Die Young
  • Roots Bloody Roots
  • Engine #9
  • You Only Live Once
  • Ending Credits
  • Behind-the Scenes Featurette
  • Mitch Lucker's Last Interview
  • Photo Slideshow

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.