Enter Da Blackness, Vol. 1: the Beginning [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro: Enter Da Blackness
  • Watch Me
  • Mind of a Gangster
  • Dying (How Will I Go)
  • Like I Want Her To
  • Gangsta Boo
  • Feel My Pain
  • Real Talk
  • Believe It or Not
  • I Don't Know
  • We Got It
  • So Fly
  • Take It There
  • Let It Bang [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.