Epica [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue
  • Center of the Universe
  • Farewell
  • Interlude I (Opiate Soul)
  • The Edge of Paradise
  • Wander
  • Interlude II (Omen)
  • Decent of the Archangel
  • Interlude III (At the Banquet)
  • A Feast for the Vain
  • Lost & Damned
  • Helena's Theme
  • Interlude IV (Dawn)
  • The Mourning After (Carry On)
  • Ill Ways to Epica
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.