Era [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Die Laughing
  • Final Achievement
  • Fragments of Fear
  • The Attic
  • The Conversation
  • Legion
  • Co-Ordinates (Peel Session)
  • Apocalypse (Peel Session)
  • Scars (Demo)
  • Colour in the Home (Live at the Scala 1979)
  • Conversation (Live at the Scala 1979)
  • On the Retina (Live at the Marquee 1981)
  • The Attic (Brixton Rehearsal 1980)
  • Co-Ordinates (Brixton Rehearsal 1980)
  • The Fatal Day (Brixton Rehearsal 1980)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.