Era Records and West Coast Northern Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Arrived
  • Exit Loneliness Enter Love
  • There's Nothing Else to Say
  • Dance With Me
  • A Slice of the Pie
  • Hang On (I'm Gonna Hang On In There)
  • The Ice Man
  • So In Love
  • Meet Me at Midnight
  • My First Lonely Night
  • The Blue Shadow
  • Chico's Lament
  • Albuquerque
  • Lucky Is My Name
  • If The World Only Knew
  • The Harlem Shuffle
  • Wishing Well
  • Walk With Me
  • Sales Pitch
  • Things Are Getting Better
  • Love Potion No.9
  • Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
  • A Little Spark of Fire
  • One Love
  • I Want a Boyfriend (Girlfriend)
  • With These Hands
  • Heartaches And Troubles
  • River of Salt
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.