Erich Korngold: The Prince and the Pauper [CD]

  • Artist: Moscow Symphony Orchestra
  • Artist: National Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Artist: William T. Stromberg
  • SKU: 21115194
  • Release Date: 07/02/2013
  • Be the first to write a review.
Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.