Main Content

Escape from L.A. [Colored Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Escape from L.A. [Colored Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Escape from L.A. [Colored Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Escape From New York
    • History of Los Angeles
    • Fire Base Seven
    • Snake Arrives/Deportees
    • Snake Gets Scratched
    • Defense Lab
    • Snake’s Flashback
    • Weapons/Snake’s Uniform
    • Snake’s Escort
    • Submarine Launch
    • Sub Sinks
    • Mulholland Drive-By
    • Acid Rain/Tour Guide Sting/Snake
    • Directions
    • Sunset Boulevard Bazaar
    • Motorcycle Chase
    • Showdown
    • Push on Through/Snake Takes a Breather
    • Beverly Hills Surgeon
    • I Think We're Lost/Taslima
    • The Future Is Right Now/Fun Gun
    • The Black Box/Target L.A.
    • The Broadcast/The Coliseum
    • Decapitation/Game Time/The Game
    • Escape From Coliseum
    • Queen Mary/Hang Glider Attack
    • Helicopter Arrival
    • Texas Switch/Fire Fight
    • Escape From Happy Kingdom
    • Crash Landing
    • Out of Time
    • Presidential Decree
    • J.C.’s Blues

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.