Ese Soy Yo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ese Soy Yo
  • Que No Se Enfrie
  • Plazos Traicioneros
  • Piensa Bien lo Que Me Dices
  • Ya No Puedo Creerlo
  • Asi Paso La Semana
  • Miseria
  • Primavera en Rio
  • Tu Veras
  • Satisfaccion
  • Loco
  • Y Mucho Mas
  • El Pedacito
  • Dame Tu
  • No, No Puede Ser Verdad
  • Infamia
  • Isla del Caribe
  • Quien Sino Tu?
  • Copla Guajira
  • Himno al Amor
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.