Esho Ma: Yearning for the Divine Mother [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Devi Stuti (Invocation)
  • Esho Ma (Come, O Ma)
  • Mojlo Amar Mon Bhromora (Engrossed Is the Bee of My Mind)
  • Shyama Ma Ki Amar Kalo (Is My Mother Dark?)
  • Amar Shadh Na Mitilo (All Is Ending)
  • Jaugoto Jaunoni (Mother of the Universe)
  • Ore Mon Kali Baulo (O Mind, Sing Kali)
  • Hrid Kaumolo Monche (On the Stage of My Heart's Lotus)
  • Jautone Hridoe Rekho (Cherish Ma in Your Heart)
  • Kole Tule Ne Ma Kali (Receive Me on Thy Lap)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.