Esos Fueron Los Dias [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Esos Fueron Los Dias [Those Were the Days]
  • La Chica Gorda [People Sure Are Funny]
  • Halo Que Tal
  • Un Paso Al Amor [Step In-Side]
  • Pilotos [Sky Pilots]
  • Murmullo [Hush]
  • Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  • Eres Mi Amor [Sherry Pie]
  • Me Llamas [Tell Mama]
  • Gritos [Shout]
  • Cadena de Tontos [Chain of Fools]
  • La Pequeña Marilu [I'm Blue]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.