Espectrostatic [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smokeface Appears
  • Doomed Lovers In a Gathering Storm
  • The Haunted Doll Factory
  • The Killing Touch
  • Searching the Museum
  • The Wrong Side of the Portal
  • The Procession
  • It's Raining Knives (Love is Doomed)
  • Lost In the Catacombs
  • Consulting the Necronauts
  • Phantom Swarm
  • The Infernal Elevator
  • Please Be Careful As You Exit
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.