Main Content

Espectrostatic [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:11/19/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Smokeface Appears
    • Doomed Lovers In a Gathering Storm
    • The Haunted Doll Factory
    • The Killing Touch
    • Searching the Museum
    • The Wrong Side of the Portal
    • The Procession
    • It's Raining Knives (Love is Doomed)
    • Lost In the Catacombs
    • Consulting the Necronauts
    • Phantom Swarm
    • The Infernal Elevator
    • Please Be Careful As You Exit

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.